Hi Guest, Sign Up Login

Vfoutletfeedback.com -
Click a star to give your rating

About Vfoutletfeedback.com

Website Title: Language Landing Page

English Translation: language landing page

Vfoutletfeedback.com has been around for 6 years, since the domain was registered. Vfoutletfeedback.com has not been ranked by Alexa. It is either very new or very unpopular. Based on Alexa's measurements www.vfoutletfeedback.com is speed time for vfoutletfeedback.com is not available.

Vfoutletfeedback.com Social Buzz

Recent Buzz about vfoutletfeedback.com on Twitter:

We did not find vfoutletfeedback.com related tweets. This website is probably not very popular, at least not with the twitter croud.

Vfoutletfeedback.com Reviews

Mlove 5 years ago

I enjoyed my shopping experence at the vfoutlet mainly because it is never very crowed. T hey have some great prices especially on their lee jeans 7.99 a pair is fantastic some 4.99 shorts and capris. Ijust couldn't find my size or length since I'm so short,but I love lee jeans there are my favorite.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Carolsue 5 years ago

The store was very nice, clean, and organized. The sales were near the front and easy to get to. The cashier was training, but was very nice and pleasant.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Urmaster 5 years ago

I love this store, its one of my favorites at our outlet, very clean, the workers are very helpful. The prices are extremely reasonable and I love the shirt selections. Just wish you had more jean in tall sizes for misses.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Katrina Ballarina 5 years ago

I have shopped at vf outlet @10 Farber Drive, Suite 1, Bellport, NY 11713-1566 for several years. The service by your employees is wonderful!!! In fact, at my last visit, one lovely employee named Mary smiled and said "Do you need assistance in finding merchandise?" The cashier was quite courteous, as well. Thank you for selling quality products at reasonable prices.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Nancyg 5 years ago

I took my son there to buy jeans for school. Last year I spent $40.00 to $50.00 a pair for jeans at one of those expensive teen stores. Not anymore! I am very pleased to to spend $21.00 and under for his jeans. Thank you VF!

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Judylor 5 years ago

Always pleasing to shop at VF prices are just right travel all the way from the Caribbean to do this
every year and I just love your store and the staff are very courteous.
Thank you VF

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Larste42@msn.com 5 years ago

I"ve only been able to shop at your store a few times as we live so far away. But I find so many great buys and sizes available when I do get there. The staff is top notch and the store is so well organized it's a pleasure to stop and shop there. Thank you

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Fred123 5 years ago

We shop at the Williamsburg IA outlet everytime we are in the area. First time was many years ago and we keep going back. The employees are great. Haven't paid full price for Lee jeans for our family since we started shopping there. When we visit the Amana Colonies we always have to make Tanger one of our stops. Keep up the good work.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Jlwoodwalker 4 years ago

Every thing being out in the open, in plain sight, by size, is especially helpful. The price is, of course, a big plus. Vanity Fair Crossville Tn. is our favorite shopping place. Work clothes, dress clothes, any clothes.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Sylvia 4 years ago

I was somewhat disappointed in my first visit to the Calhoun GA store. I only found two pair of size 5 panties in the style I wanted in a different brand than the Vanity Fair line. I've usually shopped at the Boaz AZ location which is much bigger and has a much larger selection of Vanity Fair brand. Otherwise my visit to Calhoun was good--the checkout clerk was very nice and friendly, and the store was clean.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Joan&Bob 4 years ago

Joan Have been shopping at VF at Rockvale Shopping Ctr in Lancasrer, Pa. for a number of years and find the store well stocked with reasonable prices and brand names. Store is always neat and orderly and clerks very helpfull. Great for the entire family.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Monjay1026 4 years ago

shopped on day before Thanksgiving and store was very clean on full with merchandise. I shop in Reading at the VF outlets its close to home.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Cope2013 4 years ago

I am always satified with my shopping experience at VF

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Steph 4 years ago

well i can say i do love the vfoulet because everytime i go in thee i always get a good deal on clothes. i love shoping there for my family because they have the best clothes and the cutiest clothes for kids. and the employes that work there are great and always there when you need them. i 'll always keep going back because i know i will find a good deal and get great service.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Edgar1 4 years ago

We went to Vf outlet,. prices very good, helpful, the cashier Angela very pleasant and smiling. The store was #00036 in Centralia, Wa. Jan

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Honest L 4 years ago

I recently shopped at your Souderton,Pa. VFOutlet store and purchased some kithen items. I was a little disappointed to find that when I removed the price tag on top, that the price underneath was in fact cheaper. I was a little confused since you are an outlet store, I thought the price would be marked down, not up! It just makes me a little curious about some of you other items!??

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Clean and Neat 4 years ago

WE have been shopping at the Reading VF Outlets for many years, we visit several times a year with our friends and alone. I must say that each and every trip is a pleasure, I marvel at the cleanliness and neatness, it looks like every thing was just set up and nobody touched the merchandise or you have invisable people reseting the merchandice each time someone touches it, I marvel at the appearence of the entire store... Muriel and Howard Zimmerman, Morganville, NJ

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Sandrajharrelson 4 years ago

Nice store! Good prices on nightgowns, bras, panties, etc. Returns accepted with receipt!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Shopper 4 years ago

I visited the VF Outlet in Commerce, Ga., Love to shop, the store has great bargains, I also shop at the one Myrtle Beach, SC. , the store had a great selection of Lee capri's.
Pat Annas, Hickory, NC

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Avagodd 4 years ago

The ladys were very helpful, enjoyed my time there. Have been there 12 time now and will keep coming back cause i love the prices. Ava Goddard Fortvalley, Ga.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Malou 4 years ago

I found the store very organized, well stocked and good bargains. I shop at vf outlets every time I'm near one.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Mary 4 years ago

I love stopping at the VF Outlet in Birch Run MI. There are always good deals. Stopped in this time for bras and found exactly what I wanted in about 5 minutes. The store is always clean and well organized.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

MILK 4 years ago

I shopped at the
v.


















I shopped at the VF mall on Power St. in Mesa, Az. I always find the store to be organized and the staff very friendly. Although it takes awhile sometimes to find the style or correct sizes I may want, the prices make it very worthwhile. I look forward to the times I spend shopping there. I also appreciate the no hassle return policy. I do keep my receipts and have never had a problem.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Enchilada 4 years ago

I shopped there today and found a great buy on ladies panties. I had seen the same ones at Penney's the same day for twice as much so I was really pleased. I shopped at Power and Baseline in Mesa Az. I will definately shop there again.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Omalee 4 years ago

very clean,I always shop here for deals. thank you for making clothes afordable.Iam 54 and dissabled. dexter@frontier.com

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Joodyn 4 years ago

The VF outlet in N.Dartmouth MA is the only place I go for underwear. VF lingerie is well made and still looks like new after many washings. While there, we always find lots of other good bargains! This time I bought a watch and the sales person was extremely helpful in getting it out of the box so I could make sure it would fit. She was a delight!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Marilynmbruce@gmail.com 4 years ago

A wonderful adventure,great brand name store with good deals. I don't like having to pay $5.00 for a coupon book . But I do enjoy the extra savings and I do target those stores that offer the extra discount. I find the stores very organized, clean and very good friendly sales staff that go beyond the usual to help you find what you want in size and style. I like the food court but the selection is limited. It is clean and has friendly service.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Jacqjard 4 years ago

I visited the mall today and the items that they had on sale was fantastic. The store was very neat and clean, the staff was very helpful, i was asked several times if i needed any help finiding anything. I will definitely be going back soon.

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Nanameese 4 years ago

Always have good luck shopping for jeans for my husband. Just wish there were more jeans in longer lengths i.e. 34 or longer in 40+ sizes.
Great selections for ladies work out pants too.
Our store is in the Shoppes of Peach Co.I think. Love it. Byron, Ga.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Honeydew 4 years ago

I was with my friend and even though it was close to time of closing, the clerks told us to take our time. We didn't feel rushed, even though we did hurry somewhat knowing they had spent their day working and wanted to go home. They didn't say so but just the opposite they told us to go ahead and finish. The treatment was wonderful, the prices even better and we truly felt welcomed and actually felt somewhat special knowing we didn't have to rush. Usually when your shopping and its time to leave you are rushed out the door. Not here. The savings was great, the attitude of the women working there was great and overall we had a great experience. We also bought quite a bit.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Just4grins 4 years ago

Shopping at the VF Outlet in Graceville.FL is always a pleasure . We go about 4 times a year and always find many great bargains. Today, we were pleasently surprised to find the store completely re-arranged and it looks great. Much easier to find things than before. The store is always well-stocked and the staff friendly and helpful.

mal







we go about 4 times a year

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Jan 4 years ago

I took a friend to your store in West Frankfort, Illinois. She was looking for a woman,s western shirt or skirt. We were unable to find any,however, we were nit dissappointed. The clerks were very helpful and kind. The store closed 10 minutes after we got there, but they never rushed us or seemed impatient. They told us to take our time. My friend was able to find a blouse and a skirt that went perfect in her wardrobe. She is from CA and had never been to your store before but she is ready to go back.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Kjill 4 years ago

I have visited the Gulf Shores, Alabama and recently the store in Branson, Missouri. I loved the selection along with the up-to date fashions, and the prices are great!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Kjkayj 4 years ago

Always enjoy my shopping experience at VF outlet. So many quality stores in one location that makes shopping more enjoyable than going to one store after another all over town.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Gram 3 years ago

We shop VF Lebanon Mo Convienent location Great Stores Unbeatable prices Always friendly & helpful staff

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Rcweaver71 3 years ago

I shopped vf outlet in Reading, Pa this week. The merchandise was plentiful in style, size and well organized. The staff was courteous and helpful. The facility was very clean and tidy. Signed up for VIP and look forward to returning. I arrived on Tuesday and found a 10% discount for 55+ shoppers for that day of the week! The saving are great. Where else could you by a nice tee for only 87 cents?

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Pwc809 3 years ago

As always the store well organized, prices were great and the staff was helpful and curtious.
recommend shopping for everyone. A must for the avid shopper.......

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Write your Review

Make sure your review is informative, truthful, not promotional and does not contain hyperlinks. If you need some inspiration to write your review, think about: website speed, clear navigation, service, the payment/order processing, website layout, etc.

Stars: Click a star to give your rating

Tags: (separated by commas)
Suggested tags:

Get More Reviews on vfoutletfeedback.com

Are you the owner of www.vfoutletfeedback.com? And interested to get more reviews about your website?
Put a link to this page on your site. Reviews will get you more attention to your site and provide valuable feedback to you.

URL:
HTML Link:

Extra Information

Some numbers we encountered about vfoutletfeedback.com:

Alexa Rank:
Estimated Pageviews: 0 a day
Domain Status:clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited
Registrar:EASYDNS TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Expiration Date:2011-07-23
Creation Date:2009-07-23
Last Whois Update Date:2010-06-22
Name Servers: ns1.easydns.com
ns2.easydns.com
ns3.easydns.org
ns6.easydns.net
remote1.easydns.com
remote2.easydns.com

Site Summary

Language Landing Page

Additional Resources

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9