Hi Guest, Sign Up Login

Sees.com -
Click a star to give your rating

About Sees.com

Website Title: Chocolates & Chocolate Candy | See's Candies

Delicious chocolates and chocolate candy gifts from See's. Create your own assortment of boxed chocolates and send chocolate gifts to family and friends at Sees.com!

Sees.com has been around for 20 years, since the domain was registered. Sees.com is reasonably popular. It ranks number 54,146 in the world according to Alexa. Based on Alexa's measurements www.sees.com is slow (3.399 seconds), 65% of sites are faster.

Sees.com Social Buzz

Recent Buzz about sees.com on Twitter:

We did not find sees.com related tweets. This website is probably not very popular, at least not with the twitter croud.

Sees.com Reviews

Weber1941@att.net 5 years ago

see's chocolates are the best in the world

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Roybal_ji 5 years ago

I consider myself a chocolate connaisseur and my favorite chocolates are See's dark chocolate raspberry creams. I enjoy the richness of the dark chocolate and the raspberry cream has just the right amount of sweetness allowing the tartness of the raspberry to come through. After a long hard day a rasberry cream can make all the stress melt away!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

MegaRoxy 5 years ago

I think that all the candy in the store is the best!!! It's so good that I would buy it every day if it wasn't so bad for you!!!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

JOSIE&THEPSYKTS 5 years ago

I LOVE SEES CANDIES, ALWAYS HAVE, ALWAYS WILL AND MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM TOO. WE GO THERE WHEN WE HIT THE MALL AND IT'S A GREAT TO SIT DOWN AND CHAT WHILE EATING THEM.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Ralphoose 4 years ago

I enjoy Sees chocolate candies so much that it has made the top of my christmas wish list every year for the past several years now. The taste for Sees chocolate was probably acquired from my Mother who also requested them every year since I was a kid. Although she fancies the nut and chews, while I crave the creams.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Cypress 4 years ago

We discovered See's candy on a trip to San Francisco ten years ago. Wow! We prefer to purchase individual candies based on our own tastes. New Orleans has many great food spots, but unfortunately, not a store that sells the full See's candy selection. Now, whenever we travel, we make a search for a See's. Last month, on a visit to Houston,Texas, it took several phone calls to locate a store that had all of the candies we love, but it was well worth the time spent on the search.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Sees candy review 4 years ago

I have been buying sees candy for over 5 years and my husband and I usually love the "BRIDGE MIX".
It was allways good up until now. I purchased my husband a pound of it for christmas and when he opened it and began eating it, it was nothing but chews. No nuts at all was in the box. We were so disappointed. SEES candy is not cheap and we expected quality. I suppose I will stop buying your
bridge mix now. It costs too much for such poor quality!!!

VERY DISAPPOINTED, BEVERLY GAVIN

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

SO good 4 years ago

Received a box of Sees candy from a friend in California for Cheistmas and was surprised in both flavor and texture. Excellent. will order by mail for more. Thank you, Sandy from upstate New York.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Sillyboy 4 years ago

Gucci Bag is made of original edition, with all correct markings in every details

and 100% mirror image.AAA+ Quality.
Made by 100% Leather .
Gold bronze hardware with right marks.
Stamped serial number inside .
100% Silver ID Plate inside.
Comes with Gucci dust bag .
W50*H29*D13cm

more photos:
http://www.bluedg.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=14&products_id=2908

BLUEDG supply laides handbags,shoes,fashion,jewelry,and so on.

our store: http://www.bluedg.com

Fashion Handbags online sales

100% discount! Buy more, offer more!! The first time

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Prec3ious 4 years ago

I started buying Sees candies in the late 60's there was a Sees factory in Culver City Ca.and they had a little store which sold the rejected candies (that were not perfect) which were delicious...I don't know why they closed but it is sure missed...have never found another store where they have the not perfect candies...still get my box every christmas and hide it in my room...

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

JazzCrazy 4 years ago

My finance bought me a See's Chocolate Butter Easter egg and surprised me with it this morning. I have never tasted anything so good in my life. Best, most creamy, flavorful chocolate with fudge center. I will be buying these for friends next Easter. Thank you, See's !!!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Chocoholics of Florida 3 years ago

Best candy in North America. Have traveled to Europe and it compares with the finest chocolate in Europe. Have given to friends and they have been amazed that this was made in the USA.
Hands down best chocolate around. Thanks See's and keep up the good work.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Retiredteacher 2 years ago

The Peanut Brittle is by far, the most wonderful peanut brittle ever! My daughter and I look forward to it each Christmas. A friend brought us a box years ago and it has become part of our Christmas sweet tray ever since. It melts in your mouth! Wish there was a store here in the Boston area.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Write your Review

Make sure your review is informative, truthful, not promotional and does not contain hyperlinks. If you need some inspiration to write your review, think about: website speed, clear navigation, service, the payment/order processing, website layout, etc.

Stars: Click a star to give your rating

Tags: (separated by commas)

Get More Reviews on sees.com

Are you the owner of www.sees.com? And interested to get more reviews about your website?
Put a link to this page on your site. Reviews will get you more attention to your site and provide valuable feedback to you.

URL:
HTML Link:

Extra Information

Some numbers we encountered about sees.com:

Alexa Rank:54146
Estimated Pageviews: 18,469 a day
Domain Status:clientTransferProhibited
Registrar:NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Expiration Date:2012-05-23
Creation Date:1996-05-22
Last Whois Update Date:2006-06-27
Name Servers: a.ns.verio.net
s.ns.verio.net
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9