Hi Guest, Sign Up Login

Ooshirts.com -
Click a star to give your rating

About Ooshirts.com

Website Title: ooShirts: Cheap Custom T-Shirts

Design your cheap custom t-shirts online. Providing top-quality t-shirt printing and low wholesale pricing.

Ooshirts.com has been around for 8 years, since the domain was registered. Ooshirts.com is not really popular. It ranks number 607,154 in the world according to Alexa.

Ooshirts.com Social Buzz

Recent Buzz about ooshirts.com on Twitter:

We did not find ooshirts.com related tweets. This website is probably not very popular, at least not with the twitter croud.

Ooshirts.com Reviews

Rlei888 4 years ago

This was the first time I ever ordered custom t-shirts, and I really needed them to be inexpensive. But of course, I also wanted them to look good. When I found ooshirts.com, I was impressed by the prices but wanted to make sure they would look good. I asked them about it and they sent me a shirt preview over email, and promised the shirts would look exactly like the preview. I bought the shirts, and a week later when they were delivered, sure enough, they looked just like it.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 2

Phk275 4 years ago

Nice review - too bad in was submitted by the owner of the company. He didn't even have the intelligence to change his user name.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Triceratopschomp 4 years ago

I was quite impressed with their company. They are definitely smaller than customink and it's not that hard to tell. It was a bit hard for me to reach them through phone but once I did, they gave me very detailed answers to all of my questions. They are knowledgeable about selling shirts overall and easy to talk to.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Pinkychopz 4 years ago

I'm a totally satisfied customer today when most of the companies coming up as a scam .. ooShirts proving to be boom in the field..Great service..Nice material and looking good as well..Thnkyou

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Nikitha 4 years ago

I totally agree with pinky .. trusted company

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Fearlesss 4 years ago

very impressed with ooshirts! i ordered matching hoodies for my boyfriend and i (lame i know but it was for a special event). since i only ordered 2, tons of websites and local companies wanted to charge me as much as $80 per hoodie!!! i was sooo upset and then i found ooshirts. such an awesome company!!! the hoodies came a couple days ago and they were better than i expected. the quality is fantastic and they shipped super fast. you guys are awesome. i will def be using you again! thanks! :)

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Tshirtlover45 4 years ago

Our experience with ooShirts has always been 100% positive! We've used them three times and each time we get quality made tees at the best prices, and my favorite part... FAST DELIVERY! Whenever we need tshirts printed up we call ooShirts... always!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Sillyboy 4 years ago

Jimmy Choo Genuine Leather Handbags On Sale 06831 Red
Jimmy Choo Bag is made of original edition, with all correct markings in every details and 100% mirror image.AAA+ Quality.
Made by 100% Sheepskin.
Gold bronze hardware with right marks.
Stamped serial number inside .
100% Silver ID Plate inside.
Comes with Jimmy Choo dust bag .
W20.5*H9*D2cm

more photos:
http://www.bluedg.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=16&products_id=3856

BLUEDG supply laides handbags,shoes,fashion,jewelry,and so on.

our store: http://www.bluedg.com

Fashion Handbags online sales

100% discount! Buy more, offer more!! The first time

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Jmwoodring 4 years ago

We ordered shirts for a fundraiser. They supposedly came, but we never got them. We asked them to contact UPS for over a month by calling customer service was frustration. Terrible AWFUL company!!!! They were contacted by a representative of the school and ooshirts said that a manager would call...never did...DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

YawkeyLegend 1 year ago

I've ordered a few times from ooshirts and the outcome has always been awful. In the past four orders I've had, I've had to file four claims on which they screwed up my order. When, after a few days, admitting to ruining my shirts, they usually offer me
terrible options such as a 10% discount on a future order. This is after they mess up over 20 shirts by swapping colors with a previous order I had made. I made claims on each of the shirts. Then their employees offer up random options at will. I've been offered
10%, 15%, 20% off after filing a claim. Do not let up with their employees. I usually just tell their employees to forward the email to someone higher up and to reprint the shirts I paid for. Then they reprint the shirts free of charge and tell me to tell
no one that they did that for me because it's "not policy"

Was this review useful? yes 1   no 0

Zzzap 1 year ago

Spend a little extra and get a company that will at least answer their phone or e-mail. They do not respond to any inquiries and when when you try to call you get put on hold for 10 to 11 minutes saying the next available rep will be with you than say no one can answer and leave a message and will get back to you. 2 days and never got a call back.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

MadiPaige 3 months ago

I will NOT ever use this Company again, I have yet to get ahold of them and my shirts were wrong. They misspelled a word on the shirt. I have been on hold with them up to 45 minutes a day since the 11th of this month. I have also tried to file a claim and send emails and I have yet to get any answers back. I paid almost 300.00 for shirts and all of them are messed up, on top of that I have people wondering when there shirt will be fixed or given to them. You would think if it took that long to get shirts made and shipped to me, they would proof them before sending them off to me. _ very Unhappy with this company

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Buckwithab 3 months ago

I had no problem with the company doing my shirts until lately. They did 3 of my shirts with absolutely no problem. Shirts were just awesome! Last 2 shirts they refused to do because of copyright issues or something like that they said. Refund was given both times without problems. My issues are why do 3 shirts and not the others? Copyright laws seem to be haphazard. Also you shouldn't have to pay until the final artwork is approved. I found another company who was willing to do my last 2 shirts ooshirts wouldn't do. Go figure

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Write your Review

Make sure your review is informative, truthful, not promotional and does not contain hyperlinks. If you need some inspiration to write your review, think about: website speed, clear navigation, service, the payment/order processing, website layout, etc.

Stars: Click a star to give your rating

Tags: (separated by commas)
Suggested tags:

Get More Reviews on ooshirts.com

Are you the owner of www.ooshirts.com? And interested to get more reviews about your website?
Put a link to this page on your site. Reviews will get you more attention to your site and provide valuable feedback to you.

URL:
HTML Link:

Extra Information

Some numbers we encountered about ooshirts.com:

Alexa Rank:607154
Estimated Pageviews: 1,648 a day
Domain Status:clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited
Registrar:GODADDY.COM, INC.
Expiration Date:2010-03-17
Creation Date:2007-03-17
Last Whois Update Date:2008-01-22
Name Servers: ns39.domaincontrol.com
ns40.domaincontrol.com

Site Summary

ooshirts.com
13 reviews

ooShirts: Cheap Custom T-Shirts

Additional Resources

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9