Hi Guest, Sign Up Login

Bargainseatsonline.com -
Click a star to give your rating

About Bargainseatsonline.com

Website Title: Bargain Seats Online - Concerts, Sports & Theater Ticket Brokers

Buy cheap tickets to popular events. Large selection of discount concert tickets, sports tickets and theater tickets

Bargainseatsonline.com has been around for 8 years, since the domain was registered. Bargainseatsonline.com is not really popular. It ranks number 516,107 in the world according to Alexa.

Bargainseatsonline.com Social Buzz

Recent Buzz about bargainseatsonline.com on Twitter:

We did not find bargainseatsonline.com related tweets. This website is probably not very popular, at least not with the twitter croud.

Bargainseatsonline.com Reviews

Ranette 5 years ago

Ordered tickets for Dallas "Wicked". They charged my credit card even sent a FedEx tracking number. Still no tickets in over 3 weeks. FedEx even took off the expected delivery date (of 2 weeks ago). Also, repeated emails to BargainSeatsOnline go unanswered. i still don't know if I will get tickets - but my credit card bill is due!! Buy from someone else.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Dannapolis 4 years ago

This company is BOGUS!!!!! I received tickets from them for absolutely awful seats at double the face value. I could have ordered through Ticketmaster for better seats at half the price!!! I have just learned that it is run by a free-lance web designer. He buys the tickets from a broker or Ticketmaster and resells with an ADDITIONAL MARKUP.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Sillyboy 4 years ago

Miu Miu Handbags with all correct markings in every details and 100% mirror

image.Miu Miu Handbags is AAA+ Quality.
Made by 100% Genuine Leather.
Gold bronze hardware with right marks.
Stamped serial number inside .
100% Silver ID Plate inside.
Comes with Miu Miu dust bag .
W38*W52*H32*D9cm

more photos:
http://www.bluedg.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=5&products_id=3471

BLUEDG supply laides handbags,shoes,fashion,jewelry,and so on.

our store: http://www.bluedg.com

Fashion Handbags online sales

100% discount! Buy more, offer more!! The first time

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Brokewithnotickets 2 months ago

Be warned ... this company will sell your credit card information to a third party vendor and then wash their hands of you when something goes wrong!!!! After being denied entrance because my tickets "were already used" Bargain Seats Online told me they couldn't help me because they were not the ones who charged my card. I was directed to a number where, ironically, the voice mail box was full. ‚ÄčThese people are scam artists at their fullest, spend the few extra dollars and get your tickets through a valid site.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Write your Review

Make sure your review is informative, truthful, not promotional and does not contain hyperlinks. If you need some inspiration to write your review, think about: website speed, clear navigation, service, the payment/order processing, website layout, etc.

Stars: Click a star to give your rating

Tags: (separated by commas)

Get More Reviews on bargainseatsonline.com

Are you the owner of www.bargainseatsonline.com? And interested to get more reviews about your website?
Put a link to this page on your site. Reviews will get you more attention to your site and provide valuable feedback to you.

URL:
HTML Link:

Extra Information

Some numbers we encountered about bargainseatsonline.com:

Alexa Rank:516107
Estimated Pageviews: 1,938 a day
Domain Status:clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited
Registrar:GODADDY.COM, INC.
Expiration Date:2011-03-27
Creation Date:2007-03-27
Last Whois Update Date:2009-03-22
Name Servers: ns39.domaincontrol.com
ns40.domaincontrol.com

Site Summary

Bargain Seats Online - Concerts, Sports & Theater Ticket Brokers

Other Sites in Baseball

Additional Resources

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9