Hi Guest, Sign Up Login

Aantv.com -
Click a star to give your rating

About Aantv.com

Website Title: America's Auction Network - AAN - 1-800-269-9629 - www.AANtv.com

Americas Auction Network, is based in Tampa Bay Florida and is the nationwide leader in jewelry auctions, coin and currency auctions, real estate auctions and fine art auctions

Aantv.com has been around for 13 years, since the domain was registered. Aantv.com is not really popular. It ranks number 731,894 in the world according to Alexa. Based on Alexa's measurements www.aantv.com is average (2.944 seconds), 59% of sites are faster.

Aantv.com Social Buzz

Recent Buzz about aantv.com on Twitter:

We did not find aantv.com related tweets. This website is probably not very popular, at least not with the twitter croud.

Aantv.com Reviews

Joshua 5 years ago

Buyers please be careful when you buy. As in any auction process the guy on the TV screen will put Joe against Jane and Tom and drive up the price and the person who makes the money is the guy on your TV screen. With country wide coverage he has done very well for himself at the cost of regular people looking for deals. Better way is to contact real estate agents. Florida has a lot of bargains.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Thelma 3 years ago

As previous complaint stated: Buyer beware! Bids are run up and if not high enough, said sold only to see same item again and again. Wrong sizes quoted on items. Some Damaged goods are not allowed to be returned. Shipment on some items is over two months, but your credit card has been charged. Regular people, homebound, social security and senior citizens are being taken advantage of while the owner continues to make money

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Cheri 2 years ago

Change the channel now and don't buy from these rip off artists. I purchased coins for which I was charged immediately but they didn't ship them for four weeks and then only AFTER several complaint emails. And now I found out what I paid $30+ for is worth less than $10. They lie about value, rarity, shipping. This Company is a definite don't!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Mph9670 10 months ago

I purchased 5 properties from these people. All of the properties have major damage to them. The description of the property at the time of the auction did not list or describe any of the defects to the property. In fact the description was misleading. On one property they showed a built in pool. The pool was described as being in perfect working order, newly painted and in the video looked good. The pool was painted to hide all of the cracks. It needs to be drained and resurfaced about $10,000 in damage. The contractor told AAN of the problem and AAN blatantly lied in their description of the pool. Every property I purchased from them has major damage. Another property described as move in ready, I had to replace the roof $6,042.00. Another property was to have AC installed upon closing. They had a company come in and install the unit. The night before the job was to be completed, the AC unit (both compressor outside and the air handle inside) were stolen. The police reports states the there was no forced entry into the house. That cost me another $3000.00 to replace the units. If you have experienced this with AAN and wish to become part of a class action law suit against them, please contact me at mph9670@yahoo.com.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Stevec5 9 months ago

I'm going to keep my review brief even if you're not buying from an auction you're getting screwed royally. They inflate both the jewelry and coin prices and then say what a great deal they're giving you. Only if you're a novice at buying either of those items and unlike real coin dealers there's no set time for a money back guarantee at all. My advice browse the web use ask.com or other help sites if you have questions but avoid that site and channel at all costs. Cause it'll cost you in more ways then you want to know

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Giujohn 3 days ago

Ordered a Tag Heuer watch for $700. Found out it was over priced by $400.
Ordered a ring and changed my mind 5 minutes later and cancelled it...$69 "restocking fee" FIVE MINUTES????
Also, how do you know if someone else is REALLY bidding against you or if its just the sales agent saying so...I think the FCC and FTC and Attorney General should look into them.

Ihave 2 rings that have been ordered for 4 weeks,still no sign of them. They say, "any day now". I have requested an email on past order for tracking number...no such luck.

TURN THE CHANNEL. I have had EXCELLENT service from ShopHQ.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Write your Review

Make sure your review is informative, truthful, not promotional and does not contain hyperlinks. If you need some inspiration to write your review, think about: website speed, clear navigation, service, the payment/order processing, website layout, etc.

Stars: Click a star to give your rating

Tags: (separated by commas)

Get More Reviews on aantv.com

Are you the owner of www.aantv.com? And interested to get more reviews about your website?
Put a link to this page on your site. Reviews will get you more attention to your site and provide valuable feedback to you.

URL:
HTML Link:

Extra Information

Some numbers we encountered about aantv.com:

Alexa Rank:731894
Estimated Pageviews: 1,367 a day
Domain Status:ok
Registrar:PAIRNIC
Expiration Date:2015-07-06
Creation Date:2002-07-06
Last Whois Update Date:2009-05-13
Name Servers: ns1.quickserve.com
ns5.ns0.com

Site Summary

aantv.com
6 reviews

America's Auction Network - AAN - 1-800-269-9629 - www.AANtv.com

Additional Resources

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9