Hi Guest, Sign Up Login

702wedding.com -
Click a star to give your rating

About 702wedding.com

Website Title: Las Vegas Weddings | Getting Married in Las Vegas | Las Vegas Marriage | Las Vegas Wedding Chapels

Getting married in Las Vegas? We offer affordable, world-class Las Vegas weddings, receptions & vow renewals in one of our gorgeous wedding chapels or outdoor locations.

702wedding.com has been around for 13 years, since the domain was registered. 702wedding.com is not really popular. It ranks number 503,963 in the world according to Alexa. Most visitors come from:

  • 87.2% United States
  • 13.0% OTHER
Based on Alexa's measurements www.702wedding.com is average (1.469 seconds), 57% of sites are slower.

702wedding.com Social Buzz

Recent Buzz about 702wedding.com on Twitter:

We did not find 702wedding.com related tweets. This website is probably not very popular, at least not with the twitter croud.

702wedding.com Reviews

Selflesswords@gmail.com 4 years ago

This company bar far has the nicest facility, people and web site. There is one other chapel in Vegas that was real nice as well, but this one takes the cake for excelling in all three categories. I'll check back in after my wedding!!!!

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Vmay02 4 years ago

We were married 2 weeks ago and planned on short notice. The chapel was beautiful and the coordinator (Ed) was extremely helpful and patient. The photographer took beautiful pictures and the DVD came out amazing. We got the inspire package. We did have the Elvis at the ceremony and he sang 4 songs. It wasn't cheezy at all. We had a lot of fun and completely enjoyed the day. The flowers were beautiful. We were so happy with our choice to marry here and would completely recommend it. We married in the garden chapel.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Neyokay 3 years ago

First of all they assured me that everything was going to be fine, no worries they would have everything under control. Everything would go smoothly. THEY LIED! The day of my wedding we got rushed to enter the chapel. There was another couple waiting to married, their crowd was very load, you can hear them in the chapel. So as we walk down everyone starts to realize they are not playing the right songs. When they realize it was the wrong songs, you can hear them skipping threw the CD. They didn’t want to do it over because they’re to busy trying to scam everyone out their $$$$ and rush you in and out. This was supposed to be my happiest day of my life. It turned out pretty bad thanks to 702 wedding!!! Also don’t let them trick you about the photo prices. Rip-off!! I would never recommend anyone here! They also forgot to ship my DVD. It took them almost 7 months. When I got it and watched it I cried. Not from joy, from all the screw-up’s they recorded. 702 wedding is friendly before they get your money. Very bad business. =(

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Sad Bride 2 years ago

I wish I would have read these reviews prior to planning our wedding with 702Weddings. Yes they have a nice facility cause it's new!!! But the staff well my kids could have done a better job! There reviews are old and should be updated cause they are definately less helpful for planning. We planned our day online called and spoke with a coordinator who otherwise interrupts you and doesn't let you get a word in. This should have been my first clue but my fiancé called back for me and thought it may be me and my nerves. Not!! When we arrived in Vegas we went there days before our wedding. As requested by them. We spoke with a coordinator that expressed that everything would go smoothly and be handled by there staff. She was incorrect about many things. She either did not know her job or there packages or just Lied to us. Either way or wedding did not go as we expected, where we requested, nor coordinated by there staff. So many things went wrong!!!! Our day was ruined by them and the video was more advertisements of them and there facilities and about 4 min of us. The only thing good was our photographer and minister. She did a great job and he was very nice! It looks better in pictures thankfully. The day of our wedding we had to call the Facilities cause we had not yet heard from the limo driver. The girl that answered was rude and got hung up on. The limo driver called 10min prior to pick up but they tell you Two hours before. We arrived at the "Taihiti Village Resort" that is not there hotel! We had know idea who the coordinator was. We got brought into a room and spoke with the photographer and the Minister. Both which are not employees of 702weddings. Know one was told what to do, when and where it was going to start. The flower girl did not know when she was supposed to drop petals and she was 12 so old enough to understand. She never had anyone tell her where and when. The groom was taken outside. The photographer led the bride out. We walk past a pool full of people which is ok but they were not ready for the bride. No music going!! The waterfall was to the right of the chairs. The area they chose was by a outside gate and infront of burned out Tiki lamps, dead plants and palm trees. Not pretty at all! Why didn't they put us in front of the waterfall!? Again this is advertised and told to you when you talk to them. Know one ever heard music and i was told to walk by the photographer. During the ceremony the microphone cut out the whole time and none of the guest could hear us or the Minister. We got the "Mahalo Package" and paid for rights to our pictures. We paid to much for what they provided and wish we would of just did it ourselves and hired a photographer. The minister and photographer did a great job but the two young men ( Parrish & Jose) there, whom we found out after ( days later when we went to look at photos and complain) were the coordinators. The only thing they did while there was get the bride paper towels for her arm pits. they were to into there cell phones. We actually have pictures of them behind the bride playing with them. 702weddings Mission Statement " To Surpass every couples expectations, regardless of their budget" well if this what they have to surpass our expectations I would have never hired them. The budget was not an issue and we would of paid more. We wish now we would of just went to HI as we originally wanted to and did it on our own there. I would NEVER recommend them!!!! Our day was NOT what we expected or what we wanted for memories. Thank G** the photographer was good and the pictures were overall great! If I could do it all over again I would do it ourselves.

Was this review useful? yes 0   no 0

Write your Review

Make sure your review is informative, truthful, not promotional and does not contain hyperlinks. If you need some inspiration to write your review, think about: website speed, clear navigation, service, the payment/order processing, website layout, etc.

Stars: Click a star to give your rating

Tags: (separated by commas)

Get More Reviews on 702wedding.com

Are you the owner of www.702wedding.com? And interested to get more reviews about your website?
Put a link to this page on your site. Reviews will get you more attention to your site and provide valuable feedback to you.

URL:
HTML Link:

Extra Information

Some numbers we encountered about 702wedding.com:

Alexa Rank:503963
Estimated Pageviews: 1,985 a day
Domain Status:clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited
Registrar:GODADDY.COM, INC.
Expiration Date:2011-01-26
Creation Date:2002-01-26
Last Whois Update Date:2010-01-20
Name Servers: ns51.domaincontrol.com
ns52.domaincontrol.com

Site Summary

702wedding.com
4 reviews

Las Vegas Weddings | Getting Married in Las Vegas | Las Vegas Marriage | Las Vegas Wedding Chapels

Additional Resources

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9